Villains of Sabarimala Disaster

Petitioners Bhakti Pasrija Sethi (pictured left), who is General Secretary of the Indian Young Lawyers Association, as well as Laxmi Shastri, Prerna Kumari (pictured right), Alka Sharma, and Sudha Pal, are listed as the petitioners. Judges 4 from here: Deepak Mishra, A.M.Khanwilkar, R. Nariman, D.Y.Chandrachud

Budget 2019 – General

FM highlighted that patents trebled from 2014 to 2018. Let us see where we stand. We are seventh only because we have a huge population. If one add a parameter called patents per million people, we are no where. If you see all the top countries, they are those that are pursuing technical education in…